Teams & Schedules

2020 Vasity Girls' Basketball
All Lawrence Academy students are required to participate in one sport each term: two terms of A credit sports and one term of a B credit sport during freshman, sophomore, and junior years, and one term of an A credit sport and two terms of B credit sports during senior year. Students who are restricted for medical reasons must still participate, as either a manager or a scorekeeper.
 
Lawrence Academy’s Fall Term sports include cross country, field hockey, football, soccer, mountain biking, and volleyball, while basketball, hockey, skiing, squash, and wrestling are among the Winter Term sports. Spring Term offerings include baseball, crew, golf, lacrosse, softball, tennis, and track. Extreme intramurals, karate, mindfulness, strength & conditioning, and yoga are among LA’s other afternoon offerings.

Athletics Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Feb 27
Mon, Feb 28
Tue, Mar 1
Thu, Mar 3
Fri, Mar 4
Mon, Mar 7
Tue, Mar 8
Wed, Mar 9
Thu, Mar 10
Fri, Mar 11
Sat, Mar 12
Sun, Mar 13
Mon, Mar 14
Tue, Mar 15
Wed, Mar 16
Thu, Mar 17
Fri, Mar 18
Sat, Mar 19
Sun, Mar 20
Mon, Mar 21
Tue, Mar 22
Wed, Mar 23
Thu, Mar 24
Fri, Mar 25
Sat, Mar 26
Sun, Mar 27
Mon, Mar 28
Tue, Mar 29
Wed, Mar 30
Thu, Mar 31
Fri, Apr 1
Sat, Apr 2